The Commision
Historical Organizations
Museums & Libraries
Cultural and Ethical Organizations
Calendar of Events
Directory of Artists
Current Newsletter
Newsletter Archive
Contact Information
To receive our newsletter via email, enter your email address below.

Programming has been made possible in part by funds from the New Jersey State Council on the Arts/Department of State, a Partner Agency of the National Endowment for the Arts, by funds from the New Jersey Historical Commission/Department of State, by funds from the New Jersey Council for the Humanities, a state partner of the National Endowment for the Humanities, and the New Jersey Department of State, Division of Travel & Tourism.

From left to right: Matthew E. Pisarski, AICP, Kimberly McCann, Roy Kaneshiki, Jean Jones, Patricia Gale, Penny Watson, Marianne Lods, Flavia Alaya, Suzanne Merighi, Ella M. Boykin, John R. Garrison

The Cumberland County Cultural and Heritage Commission will be meeting on the fourth Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noted below. The meeting place is the Freeholder Meeting Room located at 790 East Commerce Street, Bridgeton, NJ 08302. The meeting time is 3:30 p.m. All meeting facilities are fully accessible.

January 28, 2014
February 25, 2014
March 25, 2014
April 22, 2014
May 27, 2014
June 24, 2014
July 22, 2014
August 26, 2014
September 23, 2014
October 28, 2014
November 25, 2014
December 23, 2014

Cumberland County Cultural and Heritage Commission Members

January 2014
Suzanne Merighi, Chair
Penny Watson, Vice-Chair

Roy Kaneshiki, Treasurer
Merle Z. Silver, Secretary

Ella M. Boykin
John Garrison
Marianne Lods
Maria Cerda-Moreno
Jean Jones

Freeholder Liaisons

Thomas Sheppard
Tony Surace, Alternate

©Copyright 2003 Cumberland County Cultural & Heritage Commission. All rights reserved.